Various Artists

WLLZ Motor City Rocks 2022 ~ Vinyl

Regular price $20.00

The "Motor City Rocks 2022" vinyl album features Mike Skill from the Romantics featuring with Wayne Kramer of The MC5, Pat Smillie featuring Jim McCarty (Rockets & Cactus, Mitch Ryder), Kenny Olsen (former guitar player for Kid Rock's Twisted Brown Trucker Band), Sponge, Kaleido, Critical Bill, Artificial Agent, Gasoline Gypsies, Detroit Classic Rockers Seduce and Toby Redd featuring Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers). 

Limited to 1,000 copies on Red and White Splatter vinyl.


  1. Sponge - Wax Ecstatic - Redux 2021
  2. Gasoline Gypsies - Walking Trouble
  3. Kaleido - Die Tryin
  4. Mike Skill w/ Wayne Kramer - 67 Riot
  5. Seduce - Crash Landing - Unreleased Demo
  6. Critical Bill - My Suicide
  7. Pat Smillie w/Jim McCarty - Boulder City Breakdown
  8. Kenny Olsen - Up All Night
  9. Artificial Agent - Do You Love Me Or What
  10. Toby Redd - Coming Home - Unreleased