Warrior Soul - Hero Boxset (PRE ORDER) - Sound City Music Group

Warrior Soul

Hero Boxset

Regular price $49.99

Warrior Soul - Hero Boxset (Limited of 50)

Exclusive fan bundle produced by Kory Clarke and Sound City to communicate one of Warrior Soul's most iconic songs, "Hero".

Included in the package:

  • Kory Clarke Hero T-Shirt
  • 8"x10" Press Photo reproduction
  • Warrior Soul Hero Button
  • Drugs, God & The New Republic Press Release reproduction.
  • "Hero EP (2022 Remaster)" - CD
    • Track Listing:
      • Hero (Single Version)
      • Ghetto Nation (Demo)
      • Twenty-Four Years (Demo)

PLEASE ALLOW 10-14 Business Days before shipping