The Sweet

Motor City Blitz Boxset

Regular price $29.99

The Sweet - Motor City Blitz Boxset

Grab a piece of Sweet history from the concert at The Masonic Temple in Detroit, MI on 27 February 1976

Included in the package:

  • Sweet "Live in Detroit" 24"x18" concert poster reproduction
  • Andy Scott "SHIT" Guitar 4" Sticker 
  • 1 Sweet "Live in Detroit" concert ticket reproduction.
  • "Motor City Blitz - Live In Detroit (Full Newly Remastered Concert)" - CD
    • "Motor City Blitz" Track Listing:
      • Ballroom Blitz
      • The Six Teens
      • Restless
      • No You Don’t
      • Fox On The Run
      • Burn on The Flame/Guitar Solo
      • Man with the Golden Arm
      • Action
      • Set Me Free
      • A.C.D.C.
      • Hell Raiser
      • Sweet F.A.