Warrior Soul - Out On Bail Vinyl (PRE ORDER) - Sound City Music Group

Warrior Soul

Out On Bail Vinyl

Regular price $29.99

Warrior Soul - Out On Bail (Green Vinyl) - Limited to 500 units 

Warrior Soul, the band fronted by legendary singer Kory Clarke, is back with the highly anticipated NEW album 'Out On Bail'. The first single 'We're Alive' was released in December '21 and 'Out On Bail' is a statement of considerable intent from Kory Clarke, who is one of Rock n' Roll's most prolific, prophetic and controversial songwriters. Poetic and timely, 'Out On Bail' speaks to us as survivors and fighters, celebrating in success and yet wary of things to come. It is a perfect gateway into the mind and soul of this unique songwriter and ground-breaking band. Warrior Soul is a Hard Rock Band originally from New York City, with band members from UK, USA and Scandinavia. The band is led by singer/songwriter Kory Clarke. In addition to his musical output, Kory Clarke is also known for his radical outspokenness and highly original paintings.

Track Listings

  1. We're Alive
  2. One More for the Road
  3. Hip Hip Hurray
  4. Out on Bail
  5. Cancelled Culture
  6. End of the World
  7. YoYo
  8. The New Paradigm