The Sweet

Platinum Rare VOL 2 ~ Digital Download

Regular price $14.99

Platinum Rare captures the four founding and original members of the legendary Glam/Hard Rock band The SWEET.  This rare collection comes from the personal vault of Sweet lead guitarist Andy Scott. Sweet fans worldwide will be amazed by the rarity of the alternate takes and mixes.  Many of these listed tracks never saw the light of day on any SWEET release which will make this collection incredibly in demand for the starving classic SWEET vinyl collector looking for more rarities.  This is a must-have for any glam/hard rock collector.

Track Listing:

  1. Action (Rough Mix)
  2. Oh Yeah (Band Demo)
  3. Lies In Your Eyes (Rough Mix)
  4. Own Up (Instrumental)
  5. Solid Gold Brass (Outtake)
  6. Cover Girl (Rough Mix)
  7. Need A Lot of Lovin (Rough Mix)
  8. Lady Of The Lake (Rough Mix)
  9. Are You Coming To See Me (Band Demo)
  10. Fever of Love (Rough Mix)
  11. Breakdown (Outtake)
  12. At Midnight (Instrumental)
  13. Turn It Down (Rough Mix)
  14. Tall Girls (Rough Mix)
  15. Fox On The Run (Andy Scott Demo)
  16. Make Up Your Mind (Andy Scott Demo)
  17. Eye Games (Andy Scott Demo)
  18. California Nights (Andy Scott Demo)
  19. Lettres D'amour (Andy Scott Demo)
  20. Silverbird (Andy Scott Demo)
  21. Stairway to the Stars  (Andy Scott Demo)

Available to download as .MP3 or .WAV files