Ted Nugent

Spirit of The Wild ~ 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $34.99

Ted Nugent - Spirit of The Wild ~ 2xLP Vinyl

Spirit of the Wild ranks as one of Ted Nugent's finest moments because it cuts away the filler and keeps the wildman's tendency for indulgence in check. This album marked the return of Nugent's original sound of hard rock instead of the pop metal style of his '80s solo work, as well as the brief return of vocalist Derek St. Holmes. "Spirit of the Wild" is the theme song for Ted Nugent's hunting TV show Spirit of the Wild and one of Nugents most iconic songs, "Fred Bear", a tribute to the bowman Fred Bear. This release featured two unreleased songs, "Fan The Flame" & "Guns"  from the albums recording sessions that have been released until now. 

Track Listing:

  1. Thighraceous
  2. Wrong Side Of Town
  3. Shoot Back
  4. Tooth, Fang & Claw
  5. Lovejacker
  6. Fred Bear
  7. Primitive Man
  8. Hot or Cold
  9. Kiss My Ass
  10. Heart & Soul
  11. Spirit of the Wild
  12. Just Do It Like This
  13. Guns  (Previously Unreleased)
  14. Fan The Flame (Previously Unreleased)

Manufactured at Third Man Pressing in Detroit, MI