Ted Nugent - Nuge Vault VOL 1: Free For All

The Nuge Vault opens April 22nd 2023 for Record Store Day 2023!!

The first volume of the Nuge Vault collection features studio outtakes and rough mixes of the iconic 1976 Ted Nugent album, Free-For-All from Ted’s newly discovered personal tape archives. Never before heard early versions of classic Nugent songs such as “Free For All”, “Dog Eat Dog” and “Street Rats” gives fans a glimpse at the writing and demo process of what turned into an all time classic rock album. Limited to 4000 units on Great White Vinyl

Executive Produced by: Ted Nugent & Jason Hartless


Track Listing:

  1. Free-for-All (Ted Guide Vocal)
  2. Dog Eat Dog (Early Rough Mix)
  3. Writing On The Wall (Instrumental Rough Mix)
  4. Turn It Up (Ted Guide Vocal)
  5. Street Rats (Derek Rough Vocal)
  6. Together (Cliff Vocal)
  7. Light My Way (Early Rough Mix)
  8. Hammerdown (Instrumental Rough Mix)
  9. I Love You So I Told You a Lie (Instrumental Rough Mix)
  10. Free-for-All (Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre - 6/8/1977)

Ted Nugent - Nuge Vault Vol 1: Free For All